vid-na-zhitelstvo-v-emiratax

 

RESIDENCY IN THE EMIRATES

 

Residency in the UAE is obtained by first receiving a residence visa.

Overview of receiving a residence visa:

  • registering a company in the UAE (Free Zone or LLC) gives you the right to long-term residence in the country (3 years with the option of an extension), the ability to open bank accounts in the UAE and legally work in the UAE. Company owners are not obliged to obtain a Labor Card. Goodwin Management Corporation will help you register your company in the UAE and receive a residence visa;
  • a residence visa for the male head-of-household дgives the wife the and children (up to 21 years of age) the right to long-term residence in the country (3 years with the option of an extension), the ability to open bank accounts in the UAE and legally work in the UAE;
  • a work contract with a company registered in the UAE (Free Zone or LLC), gives you the right to long-term residence in the country (2 years with the option of an extension), the ability to open bank accounts in the UAE and legally work in the UAE. This requires obtaining a Labor Card;
  • acquiring real estate at a value of 1 million dirhams or more gives you the right to long-term residence in the country (6 months with the option of an extension) and the possibility to open bank accounts in the UAE, but does not give legal permission to work.

Acquiring a residence visa involves passing medical tests and fingerprinting.

To preserve the validity of your residence visa you must visit the UAE at least once every 180 days.

Contact us for more information and consultation regarding residence in the Emirates.

OUR ADDRESS:
ul. Pokrovka 1, 13, 6c2, metro station Kitay Gorod, Moscow

TELEPHONE:
Emirates Office
          +971 44 216-613
          +971 50 501-0245
Representative Office in Russia
          +7 495 785-0777
          +7 495 785-1005
          +7 495 785-0785

SKYPE: amad.law

E-MAIL: info@goodwin-gmc.com

vid-na-zhitelstvo-v-emiratax

 

Вид на жительство в Эмиратах приобретается получением резидентской визы.

Основания для получения визы резидента:

  • регистрация компании на территории ОАЭ (Free Zone или LLC) даёт право на долгосрочное проживание в стране (3 года с последующим продлением), открытие счетов в банках ОАЭ и даёт разрешения на работу в ОАЭ. Получение Labor Card не обязательно для владельцев компаний. Компания Goodwin Management Corporation поможет вам зарегистрировать компанию в ОАЭ и получить резидентскую визу;
  • резидентская виза главы семейства мужского рода даёт право жене и несовершеннолетним детям (до 21 года)на долгосрочное проживание в стране (3 года с последующим продлением), открытие счетов в банках ОАЭ и даёт разрешения на работу в ОАЭ;
  • трудовой контракт с компанией, зарегистрированной в ОАЭ (Free Zone или LLC), даёт право на долгосрочное проживание в стране (2 года с последующим продлением), открытие счетов в банках ОАЭ и даёт разрешения на работу в ОАЭ. Подразумевает получение Labor Card;
  • приобретение недвижимости стоимостью от 1 миллиона дирхам даёт право на долгосрочное проживание в стране (6 месяцев с последующим продлением) и возможность открытия счетов в банках ОАЭ, но не даёт разрешения на работу.

Резидентская виза предполагает прохождение медицинских тестов и снятие отпечатков пальцев.

Для сохранения действительности резидентской визы необходимо посещать Эмираты не реже, чем каждые 180 дней.

Свяжитесь с нами для получения всей необходимой информации и помощи в приобретении вида на жительство в Эмиратах.

НАШ АДРЕС: Москва, м. Китай Город, ул. Покровка, дом 1/13/6с2

НАШИ ТЕЛЕФОНЫ:
Офис в Эмиратах
          +971 44 216-613
          +971 50 501-0245
Представительство в России
          +7 495 785-0777
          +7 495 785-1005
          +7 495 785-0785

SKYPE: amad.law

E-MAIL: info@goodwin-gmc.com